Excessive Adornment Insults My Intelligence

Today I’ve decided to share a grand picture with you.

grand

This time, I’m not going to tell you what the picture is. It can speak for itself.

But if you really want to know what it is, I can tell you that it’s grand, old, and not a Republican.  I’ll let you know if you guess correctly, though.

Tip: click on the photo for a better (larger) version.

Update (12-10-13): More info is here:  https://bumblepuppies.wordpress.com/2013/12/10/do-absentee-stories-insult-my-intelligence/

30 thoughts on “Excessive Adornment Insults My Intelligence

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Grand Canyon | A mom's blog

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Grand | castelsarrasin

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge/ B4 retouch: Grand (Sphinx) | What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Grand | Just Snaps

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Grand | Chittle Chattle

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Grand | Joe's Musings

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge Christmas Trees | 2013 Weekly Photo Challenge Blog

  8. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GRANDEUR OF A FRESH SNOWFALL | SERENDIPITY

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Grand | Humbled Pie

  10. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GRAND DAM AT MANCHAUG | SERENDIPITY

  11. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: A GRAND SUNRISE | SERENDIPITY

  12. Pingback: Do Absentee Stories Insult My Intelligence? | Bumblepuppies

  13. Pingback: Bad Background Images Insult My Intelligence | Bumblepuppies

  14. Pingback: Do Absentee Stories Insult My Intelligence? | Bumblepuppies

Comments are closed.