Nudity Insults My Intelligence

You’ll be happy to know that I took a shower this morning.

That’s right, I’m writing a clean post.  I will not be talking about the body parts I washed and I will not be going into gruesome detail about shampoo.

Everything you need to know about shampoo is on the label.  Chemicals, chemicals, and more chemicals.

But that’s beside the point.

It never ceases to amaze me how many bloggers find a way to add gratuitous sexual vocabulary to their writing.   It supposedly attracts readers because people like nudity and sex and ice cream.

I suppose that’s good for the continuation of mankind.

I also suppose that people lack intelligence.  In their search for naked people, these idiots will click on a link called “Nudity Insults My Intelligence” and expect to see some titillating imagery.

I suppose I shouldn’t disappoint them:

Here's one for the ladies.  (Photo credit: Zevnen)

Here’s some eye candy for the ladies. (Photo credit: Zevnen)

18 thoughts on “Nudity Insults My Intelligence

  1. I am wanting gruesome detail about the shampoo. Was it made with all-natural ingredients? Was it the kind that directs you to use it more than once — rinse and repeat?” If so, then you’ve got yourself some multi-organic shampoo.

Comments are closed.