Refusing Free Advertising Insults My Intelligence

Even though I wrote a strongly worded post against Facebook, I have realized that my readers may not be as enlightened as I am.  Therefore, I have opened an account for this blog even though Facebook insults my intelligence.

Free advertising never hurt anyone.

Please don’t be offended if I don’t like you back.  I only expect to log in to Facebook on rare occasion, if ever.

And for the sake of being thorough, this blog is now registered as @Bumblepuppies on Twitter.

And in other news…

I have added a “Contact Me” page to the sidebar.  The new “Advertise Me” page is the same blurb you just read.

One thought on “Refusing Free Advertising Insults My Intelligence

  1. Pingback: R.E.S.P.E.C.T. Men Maybe if you Read it You’ll Get It! | 1-855-897-8484 WILD ANIMAL REMOVAL

Comments are closed.