Starting a Blog Insults My Intelligence

“If you can’t say anything nice, don’t say anything at all.”

Day in and day out, we all keep our mouths shut about things we find downright obnoxious.  I do this all the time to keep from offending the people around me.  It keeps the peace, but sometimes you just have to speak up.  This blog represents my opportunity to mock the things I see that deserve mockery without getting myself beat up.  I’m smarter than most everyone I know and I plan on writing about the things that insult my profound intelligence.

If your intelligence isn’t insulted by the things I write about, I guess you’re just not that bright.

In the meantime, I shall be rummaging through the bright and shiny display options for these here WordPress blogs so that I might discover something truly worthy of being used by me.  Please excuse any disruptions in this blog’s aesthetic quality; I am busy making it pretty for your benefit.

